HOME / ENTERTAINMENT / CONCERTS

Kelly Clarkson announces 2015 Piece by Piece Tour

Special Guests Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson to join the tour. Tickets on sale starting March 14 at LiveNation.com.

 

NEW YORK, -- On Good Morning America, global superstar and GRAMMY Award winner Kelly Clarkson announced her 2015 PIECE BY PIECE TOUR. The 36-city tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will start on July 11 in Hershey, Pennsylvania and culminate on Sept. 20 in Camden, New Jersey.

 

Joining Kelly on the tour will be recent GRAMMY winners Pentatonix and singer-songwriter Eric Hutchinson. Kelly will be touring in support of her sixth studio album, Piece By Piece, which is available in stores and digitally today.

 

Kelly Clarkson 2015 PIECE BY PIECE TOUR Dates

 

Sat July 11 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium Sat March 14

Sun July 12 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Sat March 21

Tue July 14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Sat March 21

Thu July 16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sat March 21

Fri July 17 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall Sat March 21

Sun July 19 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion Sat March 14

Tue July 21 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Sat March 14

Thu July 23 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Sat March 21

Sat July 25 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Sat March 21

Sun July 26 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Sat March 14

Tue July 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Sat March 14

Thu July 30 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 1 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena Sat March 21

Sun Aug. 2 St Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Sat March 14

Tue Aug. 4 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Sat March 21

Thu Aug. 6 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 8 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Sat March 14

Mon Aug. 10 Portland, OR Moda Center Sat March 14

Wed Aug. 12 Seattle, WA KeyArena Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 15 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center Sat March 28

Sun Aug. 16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Sat March 14

Wed Aug. 19 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat March 28

Fri Aug. 21 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Sat March 21

Sun Aug. 23 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Sat March 21

Tue Aug. 25 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Sat March 14

Thu Aug. 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 29 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Sat March 14

(SOURCE Live Nation Entertainment)

More YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

TOP 5 ARTICLES

  • SUBSCRIBE TO OUR

    NEWSLETTER

    Subscribe to our free newsletter and get articles and tips about your personal interests in your own inbox every week.

    SUBSCRIBE